City Council Minutes

Tue, 05/18/2021

Thu, 05/06/2021

Mon, 04/26/2021

  • April 26, 2021
    PDF icon Download (62.87 KB)

    The City Council met for special called meeting. 

Thu, 04/15/2021

Thu, 04/08/2021

  • April 8, 2021
    PDF icon Download (123.73 KB)

    The City Council met for a special called meeting.

Thu, 04/01/2021

Thu, 03/18/2021

Thu, 03/04/2021

Thu, 02/18/2021

  • February 18, 2021
    PDF icon Download (241.06 KB)

Thu, 02/04/2021

Thu, 01/28/2021

  • January 28, 2021
    PDF icon Download (68.84 KB)

    City Council Work Session

Thu, 01/21/2021

Thu, 01/07/2021