City of Pinson Public Works department is now accepting applications for all positions more information is located on the opportunities page.

Council Members

Hoyt Sanders
Dawn Tanner
Councilor Place 1
Finance Committee Chair
Shannon Galamore
Councilor Place 2
Co-Education Chair
Robbie Roberts
Councilor Place 3- Mayor Pro Tempore
Co-Chair Public Safety
John Churchwell
Councilor Place 4
Annexation Committee Chair
Joy McCain
Councilor Place 5
Enhancement Committee Chair